The Board

  • Councillor Dave Liversidge, Nottingham City Council

    St Ann's Ward Councillor and Portfolio Holder Housing, Regeneration and Community Sector 

  • Phil Angus

    NEP Managing Director

  • Robin Wilson, University of Nottingham

    Associate Professor, Institute of Sustainable Energy Technology, Faculty of Engineering 

  • Paul R Collins CEnv MSc MRICS, Nottingham Trent University

    Academic Team Leader, School of Architecture, Design and the Built Environment  

  • Professor C J Marsh MA DIP ARCH RIBA

    Marsh Grochowski Architects

  • Councillor J Hartshorne, Nottingham City Council

    Bulwell and Bulwell Forest Area Committee  (Area 1), Trusts and Charities Committee  

  • Alex J Foster

    Energy expert and former Nottingham City Council Councillor

  • Ashley J Baxter MSc CEnv MEI

    Director, Hydrostat